Back to Top
New My Portal  |   A - Z Index  |   Directory  |   People   Disability Accommodation Resources

Directory

Disability Support Services staff contact information can be found below.

Staff Directory
Disability Support Services
(951) 571-6138 Voice
(951) 208-6896 Video Phone
(951) 571-6184 Fax
dss@mvc.edu
dsscounseling@mvc.edu
Nicole Smith, Ph.D.
Director
P: (951) 571-6317
E: Nicole.Smith@mvc.edu
Brian Brautigam, MA
Counselor/Learning Disability Specialist
P: (951)571-6204
E: Brian.Brautigam@mvc.edu
Sofia Gianoutsos, MA, CRC
Adjunct Counselor
P: (951)571-6913
E: Sofia.Gianoutsos@rccd.edu
Vivian Ygloria, MA
Adjunct Counselor
P: (951)571-6192
E: Vivian.Ygloria@rccd.edu
Joe Gonzalez
Disability Specialist
P: (951)571-6385
E: Joe.Gonzalez@mvc.edu
Laura Coronel
Support Services Specialist Aide
P: (951)571-6419
E: Laura.Coronel@mvc.edu
Melody Save
Disability Specialist
P: (951)571-6440
E: Melody.Save@mvc.edu
Christina Arthur
Administrative Assistant II
P: (951)571-6138
E: Christina.Arthur@mvc.edu
Jennica Krause
Senior Interpreter-DHH
P: (951)571-6330
E: Jennica.Krause@mvc.edu