Back to Top
New My Portal  |   A - Z Index  |   Directory  |   People   Disability Accommodation Resources

Faculty

Current faculty members and Instructional Department Specialist.

 

Nicolae Baciuna

Associate Professor of Mathematics
(951) 571-6115
SAS 330
nicolae.baciuna@mvc.edu

 

Rosalia Cueto

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
(951) 571-6381
Humanities 313
rosalia.cueto@mvc.edu

 

Sean Drake

Associate Professor of Mathematics
Department Chair
(951) 571-6223
Humanities 116
sean.drake@mvc.edu

 

Fen Johnson

Associate Professor of Mathematics
(951) 571-6429
Humanities 120
fen.johnson@mvc.edu

 

 

Gabriela Maerean

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
(951) 571-6196
PSC 2A
gabriela.maerean@mvc.edu

 

James Namekata

Associate Professor of Mathematics
Assistant Chair
(951) 571-6114
Humanities 118
http://faculty.rcc.edu/namekata
james.namekata@mvc.edu

 

Esteban (Adam) Navas

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
High School Liaison
(951) 571-6235
PSC 2B
esteban.navas@mvc.edu

 

Sheila Pisa

Professor of Mathematics
(951) 571-6146
Humanities 316
sheila.pisa@mvc.edu

 

Kari Richards-Dinger

Associate Professor of Mathematics
(951) 571-6122
Humanities 314
kari.richards-dinger@mvc.edu

 

Kathleen Saxon

Associate Professor of Mathematics
(951) 571-6123
Humanities 309-A
kathleen.saxon@mvc.edu

 

Chui Zhi Yao

Associate Professor of Mathematics
(951) 571-6428
Student Activities 106
http://websites.rcc.edu/yao
chui.yao@mvc.edu